Every evening between July 1st 2017 and Friday 13th October 2017, some lucky member will go into the major draw and have a chance to win $100,000 CASH.

All you have to do is purchase a meal and be in the hotel around 7.30pm at night for your chance to be drawn out. You have to be a member, don’t worry if your not, its free to join.

The major draw will be on Saturday 14th October. One person from the daily draw will be given one chance to pick the winning envelope.

The member drawn out will be given a one in one hundred chance of winning $100,000 CASH.

Only One Person Will Have The Chance To Win $100,000 Cash, By Simply Picking A Card From Numbers 1 to 100.

Find The Right Card And You Walk Away With $100,000 Cash.